Forside / Om oss / Kontakt / Salg og marked

Salg og marked

Merete Kristiansen

Merete Kristiansen

Tittel:

Kommersiell direktør

E-post:

merete.kristiansen@nordlaks.no

Telefon:

+47 76 11 81 09

Anja

Anja Strand

Tittel:

Salgssjef

E-post:

anja.strand@nordlaks.no

Telefon:

+47 76 11 81 04 / +47 952 12 392

Anne-Lise

Anne Lise L. Eide

Tittel:

Senior Selger

E-post:

anne-lise.lassesen.eide@nordlaks.no

Telefon:

+47 76 11 81 71 / +47 909 23 157

Helene

Helene Hokland Kristensen

Tittel:

Selger

E-post:

helene.kristensen@nordlaks.no

Telefon:

+47 76 11 81 02 / +47 952 98 386

Joakim

Joakim Eilertsen

Tittel:

Selger

E-post:

joakim.eilertsen@nordlaks.no

Telefon:

+47 76 11 85 80 / +47 906 35 699

_MG_8166

Tor Steinsbu

Tittel:

Selger

E-post:

tor.steinsbu@nordlaks.no

Telefon:

+47 76 11 85 83 / +47 916 00 842

Odd-Eirik Jenssen

Tittel:

Selger

E-post:

oddeirik.jenssen@nordlaks.no

Telefon:

+ 47 979 54 874

_MG_8145

June Nicolaysen

Tittel:

Salgskoordinator

E-post:

june.nicolaysen@nordlaks.no

Telefon:

+47 76 11 85 31 / +47 481 13 625

Renate

Renate Gjessing

Tittel:

Salgskoordinator

E-post:

renate.gjessing@nordlaks.no

Telefon:

+47 76 11 81 70 / +47 934 02 697

_MG_9231

Brita Eilertsen

Tittel:

Salgs- og markedsassistent

E-post:

brita.eilertsen@nordlaks.no

Telefon:

76 11 81 69